

Mosman Municipal Council Civic Centre Mosman Square PO Box 211 Spit Junction 2088 DX 9301 Mosman NSW Telephone 02 9978 4000 Facsimile 02 9978 4132 ABN 94 414 022 939

council@mosman.nsw.gov.au www.mosman.nsw.gov.au

MOSMAN ACCESS AND MOBILITY COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE Harnett Room Tuesday 14 August 2018 at 9.00am

Chairperson: Cr Carolyn Corrigan Deputy Chairperson: Cr Jacqui Willoughby

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Adoption of Minutes from meeting held on 28 February 2018
- 4. Disclosures of Non-Pecuniary Interest
- 5. Matters Arising from Previous Meeting
 - Accessible parks listing
- 6. Disability Inclusion Action Plan Annual Report
- 7. Community Grants
- 8. General Business
- 9. Next meeting 20 November 2018

VISITOR PARKING PERMIT FOR COUNCIL CARPARK: Please advise Elizabeth Kemp on 9978 4095 or email <u>E.Kemp@mosman.nsw.gov.au</u> if you require a Visitor Parking Permit for the meeting.

APOLOGIES: Please advise Elizabeth Kemp on 9978 4095 or email <u>E.Kemp@mosman.nsw.gov.au</u>

The Mosman Access and Mobility Community Consultative Committee is a community initiative of Mosman Council.

Proud to be Mosman Protecting our Heritage Planning our Future Involving our Community